About Us

Coalition Against U.S. Foreign Military Bases

Coordinating Committee (in alphabetical order):

1. Bahman Azad, U.S. Peace Council (Coordinator)
2. Ajamu Baraka, Black Alliance for Peace (Executive Committee)
3. Medea Benjamin, CODEPINK (Executive Committee)
4. Leah Bolger, World Beyond War (Executive Committee)
5. Bernadet Ellorin, BAYAN USA
6. Sara Flounders, International Action Center (Executive Committee)
7. Bruce Gagnon, Global Network Against Weapons and Nuclear Power in Space
8. Tarak Kauff, Veterans For Peace (Executive Committee)
9. Margaret Kimberley, Black Agenda Report
10. Roger Harris, Task Force on the Americas
12. Joe Lombardo, United National Antiwar Coalition (Executive Committee)
13. Alfred L. Marder, U.S. Peace Council (Executive Committee)
14. Kevin Martin, Peace Action
15. George Paz Martin, MLK Justice Coalition; Liberty Tree Foundation*
16. Nancy Price, Women’s International League for Peace and Freedom (Executive Committee)
17. Alice Slater, Nuclear Age Peace Foundation
18. David Swanson, World Beyond War
19. Ann Wright, CODEPINK
20. Kevin Zeese, Popular Resistance

* For identification purposes only.