About Us

Coordinating Committee:

• Bahman Azad (Coordinator), U.S. Peace Council

• Ajamu Baraka, Black Alliance for Peace

• Medea Benjamin, CODEPINK

• Leah Bolger, World BEYOND War

Bernadette Ellorin, BAYAN USA

Sara Flounders, International Action Center

• Margaret Flowers, Popular Resistance 

• Bruce Gagnon, Global Network Against Weapons and Nuclear Power in Space

Roger Harris, Task Force on the Americas

James Patrick Jordan, Alliance for Global Justice

Tarak Kauff, Veterans For Peace

• Joe Lombardo, United National Antiwar Coalition

• Alfred L. Marder, U.S. Peace Council

Nancy Price, Women’s International League for Peace and Freedom — US Section

• Alice Slater, Nuclear Age Peace Foundation

• David Swanson, World BEYOND War

Ann Wright, Veterans For Peace, CODEPINK