Dublin Conferene

List of Confirmed Speakers

Keynote Speakers:
Dr. Aleida Guevara, Member of Cuban National Assembly, Cuba
Angus Ó Snodaigh TD, Sinn Féin Defense Spokesperson, Ireland
Clare Daly TD, Dail Eireann, Ireland

Plenary Speakers:
Mairead Maguire, Nobel Peace prize Winner, Northern Ireland
Adolfo Pérez Esquivel, Nobel Peace Prize Winner, Argentina
Silvio Platero, President, MOVPAZ, Cuba
Col. Ann Wright, Veterans For Peace, CODEPINK, USA
Chris Nineham, Vice-Chair, Stop the War Coalition, UK
Hiroji Yamashiro, Director, Okinawa Peace Action Center
MK Aida Touma-Sliman, Peace and Solidarity Committee, Israel
Gerry Condon, President, Veterans For Peace, USA
Dave Webb, Chair, Campaign for Nuclear Disarmament (CND), UK
Alfred L. Marder, President, U.S. Peace Council
See Full List

About the Author: admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

88 + = 91